Request More Information

Upcoming Events

  1. 08/31 - PTO Meeting 3:15
  2. 09/05 - Labor Day, No School
  3. 09/30 - Muffins with Mom

Announcements

  • Register Now for 2016 Fall Semester Day School. Click the Enrollment Tab for more information. 

     


Get updates on Facebook

You’re using an out-of-date browser. Please upgrade to the latest version of
Internet Explorer, or download a modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Faculty and Staff

Administrators

  

Bill Hiskey - School Director

bhiskey@htlc-bg.org

 


Gretchen Bugsch-Preschool Director & Preschool 4 Teacher
gbugsch@htlc-bg.org 

 

 

Preschool Staff

 


Martha Lawrentz - Preschool 1 Teacher

mlawrentz@htlc-bg.org

 




Lauren Montelli - Preschool 2 Teacher

lmontelli@htlc-bg.org

 




Diane Hawkins - Preschool 2 Aide

 




Haley Crutcher - Preschool 3 Teacher
hcrutcher@htlc-bg.org

 

 



Jaylen Lee - Preschool 3 Aide

 

 




Kim Bugsch -Preschool 4 Teacher

kbugsch@htlc-bg.org

 




Sunni Wood -Preschool 4 Aide 

 

 



Kali Rigsby - Preschool 4 Aide

Elementary Staff

 


(photo coming soon)
Marty King - Kindergarten
mking@htlc-bg.org  

 



Jessica Lyne- First Grade Teacher
jlyne@htlc-bg.org  



Christina Keltner-Second Grade Teacher
ckeltner@htlc-bg.org

 

 

Angela Reeder - Third/Fourth Grade

areeder@htlc-bg.org 

 

 

 

Juanita Linhardt - Elementary Aide

 

 

 

 

Rachel Smith-5th/6th Grade

rsmith@htlc-bg.org

 

Support Staff

Jennifer Whittamore - Secretary
school.admin@htlc-bg.org
 

Lindsay England - Development Director

lengland@htlc-bg.org

 

 

(photo coming soon)

Nicole Tubandt-Admissions Counselor

ntubandt@htlc-bg.org

 

Pastor Andy Toopes-HTLC Pastor and Christian Education Teacher

 

 

Melissa Nelson - Librarian

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jill Willis - Art

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Upton-Physical Education

 

 

 

Tracy Higgins-Cook