Request More Information

Upcoming Events

  1. 03/28 - Cross Country Club 3-4 PM
  2. 03/28 - Junior Beta Club Meeting, 3-4pm
  3. 03/30 - Cross Country Club 3-4 PM

Announcements

  • 2017-18 School Calendar Approved!  Click the Resources tab to view it!
    2017-18 Tuition Rates Set!
    Enrollment Now Open!

    Click the Enrollment tab for more information. 

    Register Now for Marco's Mucky Madness Fun Run! Click the Resources tab for more information.

     


Get updates on Facebook

You’re using an out-of-date browser. Please upgrade to the latest version of
Internet Explorer, or download a modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Faculty and Staff

 

 

 

Administrators

 

School Director

  

Bill Hiskey - School Director

bhiskey@htlc-bg.org

 

 

Preschool Director


Gretchen Bugsch-Preschool Director & Preschool 4 Teacher
gbugsch@htlc-bg.org 

 

 

 

Preschool Staff

 

 

 


Alexis Tucker- Preschool 1 Teacher

(photo coming soon)




Lauren Montelli - Preschool 2 Teacher

lmontelli@htlc-bg.org

 




Diane Hawkins - Preschool 2 Aide

 




Haley Crutcher - Preschool 3 Teacher
hcrutcher@htlc-bg.org

 

 



Jaylen Lee - Preschool 3 Aide

 

 




Kim Bugsch -Preschool 4 Teacher

kbugsch@htlc-bg.org

 




Sunni Wood -Preschool 4 Aide 

 

 



Kali Rigsby - Preschool 4 Aide

Elementary Staff

 



Marty King - Kindergarten
mking@htlc-bg.org  
(photo coming soon)
 



 
Kristen Jones- First Grade Teacher
kjones@htlc-bg.org
(photo coming soon)




Christina Keltner-Second Grade Teacher
ckeltner@htlc-bg.org

 

 

Angela Reeder - Third/Fourth Grade

areeder@htlc-bg.org 

 

 

 

Juanita Linhardt - Elementary Aide

 

 

 

 

Rachel Smith-5th/6th Grade

rsmith@htlc-bg.org

 

 

 

Support Staff

Jennifer Whittamore - Secretary
school.admin@htlc-bg.org
 

Lindsay England - Development Director

lengland@htlc-bg.org

 

 

 

Nicole Tubandt-Admissions Counselor

ntubandt@htlc-bg.org

(photo coming soon)

 

 

 

Michael Parsley - IT

(photo coming soon)

 

 

 

Pastor Andy Toopes-HTLC Pastor and Christian Education Teacher

 

 

Melissa Nelson - Librarian

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jill Willis - Art

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Upton-Physical Education

 

 

 

Brittany Carter - Music

(Photo coming soon)

 

 

 

 

Guodong Li - Chinese

(Photo coming soon)

 

 

Tracy Higgins-Cook