Request More Information

Upcoming Events

  1. 08/10 - First Day of School! (K-6)
  2. 08/15 - First Day of Pre-School! (P2, P3 & P4)

Announcements

  • Register Now for 2016 Fall Semester Day School. Click the Enrollment Tab for more information. 

    2016 Summer Camp Registration now open! Click the Resources Tab for more information!

     


Get updates on Facebook

You’re using an out-of-date browser. Please upgrade to the latest version of
Internet Explorer, or download a modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Faculty and Staff


  

Bill Hiskey - School Director

bhiskey@htlc-bg.org

 

Gretchen Bugsch-Preschool Director & Preschool 4 Teacher

 

Preschool Staff

Lauren Montelli - Preschool 2 Teacher

 

 

 

 

Diane Hawkins - Preschool 2 Aide

 

 

 

Haley Crutcher - Preschool 3 Teacher

 

 

 

Jaylen Lee- P3 Aide

 

 

 

 

Kim Bugsch-Preschool 4 Teacher

 

 

 

 

Sunni Wood-Preschool 4 Aide 

 

 

 

 

Elementary Staff

 

 

(photo coming soon)

Marty King - Kindergarten

mking@htlc-bg.org  

 
Martha Lawrentz-Kindergarten Aide  

 

 

Jessica Lyne- First Grade Teacher

jlyne@htlc-bg.org  

 

 

 

Christina Keltner-Second Grade Teacher

ckeltner@htlc-bg.org

 

 

 

Angela Reeder - Third/Fourth Grade

areeder@htlc-bg.org 

 

 

 

 

Juanita Linhardt - Elementary Aide

 

 

 

 

Rachel Smith-5th/6th Grade

rsmith@htlc-bg.org

 

Support Staff

Jennifer Whittamore - Secretary
school.admin@htlc-bg.org
 

Lindsay England - Admissions Counselor

lengland@htlc-bg.org

 

 

Pastor Andy Toopes-HTLC Pastor and Christian Education Teacher

 

 

Melissa Nelson - Librarian

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jill Willis - Art

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Upton-Physical Education

 

 

 

Tracy Higgins-Cook