Request More Information

Upcoming Events

  1. 08/07 - Back to School Night
  2. 08/09 - First Day of School! (K-6)
  3. 08/14 - First Day of Pre-School! (P2, P3 & P4)

Announcements

  •                                      
    Summer Camp 2017 and Fall Enrollment Now Open!

    Click "Request More Info" above if you would like to be contacted by our enrollment staff for information or to set up a tour.  Limited spaces are available.

     

    Now Hiring Preschool Positions

    Click the Resources tab, then Job Opportunities for information

     

Get updates on Facebook

You’re using an out-of-date browser. Please upgrade to the latest version of
Internet Explorer, or download a modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Faculty and Staff

 

 

Administrators

 

School Director

  

Bill Hiskey - School Director

bhiskey@htlc-bg.org

 

 

Preschool Director


Gretchen Bugsch-Preschool Director & Preschool 4 Teacher
gbugsch@htlc-bg.org 

 

 

 

2017-18 Preschool Staff

 

Preschool 2 Teacher & Aide are still needed.

Check the resources tab for employment application information.

 

 

 

 

    

Sunni Wood - Preschool 3 Teacher 

 

 

   

Kim Bugsch -Preschool 4 Teacher

kbugsch@htlc-bg.org

 

     
Kali Rigsby - Preschool 4 Aide

 

 


Diane Hawkins - Preschool 4 Aide

Elementary Staff

 



Marty King - Kindergarten
mking@htlc-bg.org  
(photo coming soon)
 

 


 
Kristen Jones- First Grade Teacher
kjones@htlc-bg.org
(photo coming soon)




Christina Keltner - Second Grade Teacher
ckeltner@htlc-bg.org

 

 

Angela Reeder - Third/Fourth Grade Teacher

areeder@htlc-bg.org 

 

 

 

Juanita Linhardt - Elementary Aide

 

 

 

 

Rachel Smith-5th/6th Grade

rsmith@htlc-bg.org

 

 

 

Support Staff

Jennifer Whittamore - Secretary
school.admin@htlc-bg.org
 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Parsley - IT

(photo coming soon)

 

 

 

Pastor Andy Toopes-HTLC Pastor and Christian Education Teacher

 

 

Melissa Nelson - Librarian

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jill Willis - Art

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Upton-Physical Education

 

 

 

 

 

Tracy Higgins-Cook