Request More Information

Upcoming Events

  1. 01/23 - Basketball Club 3-4 PM
  2. 01/23 - Warren County Spelling Bee
  3. 01/25 - Basketball Club 3-4 PM

Announcements

  • Spring Enrollment Now Open!

    Click "Request More Info" above if you would like to be contacted by our enrollment staff for information or to set up a tour.  Limited spaces are available.

    Enrollment for the 2018-19 School Year will begin in March.

     

Get updates on Facebook

You’re using an out-of-date browser. Please upgrade to the latest version of
Internet Explorer, or download a modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Faculty and Staff

 

 

Administrators

 

School Director

  

Bill Hiskey - School Director

bhiskey@htlc-bg.org

 

Preschool Director


 

Gretchen Bugsch - Preschool Director & Preschool 4 Teacher

gbugsch@htlc-bg.org 

 

2017-18 Preschool Staff

Shelby Smith - Preschool 2 Teacher

ssmith@htlc-bg.org

 

Alexis Bell - Preschool 2 Aide

 

Sunni Wood - Preschool 3 Teacher 

swood@htlc-bg.org

 

Morgan Terry - Preschool 3 Aide

 

Kim Bugsch -Preschool 4 Teacher

kbugsch@htlc-bg.org

 

     

Kali Rigsby - Preschool 4 Aide

 

Diane Hawkins - Preschool 4 Aide

 

Elementary Staff

 

Marty King - Kindergarten
mking@htlc-bg.org  
(photo coming soon)
 


 
Kristen Jones- First Grade Teacher

kjones@htlc-bg.org




 

Christina Keltner - Second Grade Teacher

ckeltner@htlc-bg.org

 

Angela Reeder - Third/Fourth Grade Teacher

areeder@htlc-bg.org 

 

Juanita Linhardt - Elementary Aide

 

Rachel Smith-5th/6th Grade

rsmith@htlc-bg.org

 

Support Staff

 

Jennifer Whittamore - Secretary
school.admin@htlc-bg.org
 

Michael Parsley - Computers/IT

 

Pastor Andy Toopes-HTLC Pastor and Christian Education Teacher

 

Melissa Nelson - Librarian

 

Jill Willis - Art

 

Jennifer Upton-Physical Education

 

Beth Markel - Elementary Music

 

Shelly Burgess - Preschool Music

 

Guodong Li - Chinese

 

Tracy Higgins - Kitchen Manager