Request More Information

Upcoming Events

  1. 02/28 - Boxtops Deadline
  2. 02/28 - Junior Beta Club Meeting, 3-4pm
  3. 03/02 - Dr. Seuss Day!

Announcements

  • 2017-18 School Calendar Approved!  Click the Resources tab to view it!
    2017-18 Tuition Rates Set!
    Priority Enrollment Now Open!
    Open House Scheduled! Join us Thursday, March 9th from 5:30-7:00 p.m.

    Click the Enrollment tab for more information. 

     


Get updates on Facebook

You’re using an out-of-date browser. Please upgrade to the latest version of
Internet Explorer, or download a modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Faculty and Staff

 

 

 

Administrators

 

School Director

  

Bill Hiskey - School Director

bhiskey@htlc-bg.org

 

 

Preschool Director


Gretchen Bugsch-Preschool Director & Preschool 4 Teacher
gbugsch@htlc-bg.org 

 

 

 

Preschool Staff

 

 

 


Alexis Tucker- Preschool 1 Teacher

(photo coming soon)




Lauren Montelli - Preschool 2 Teacher

lmontelli@htlc-bg.org

 




Diane Hawkins - Preschool 2 Aide

 




Haley Crutcher - Preschool 3 Teacher
hcrutcher@htlc-bg.org

 

 



Jaylen Lee - Preschool 3 Aide

 

 




Kim Bugsch -Preschool 4 Teacher

kbugsch@htlc-bg.org

 




Sunni Wood -Preschool 4 Aide 

 

 



Kali Rigsby - Preschool 4 Aide

Elementary Staff

 



Marty King - Kindergarten
mking@htlc-bg.org  
(photo coming soon)
 



 
Kristen Jones- First Grade Teacher
kjones@htlc-bg.org
(photo coming soon)




Christina Keltner-Second Grade Teacher
ckeltner@htlc-bg.org

 

 

Angela Reeder - Third/Fourth Grade

areeder@htlc-bg.org 

 

 

 

Juanita Linhardt - Elementary Aide

 

 

 

 

Rachel Smith-5th/6th Grade

rsmith@htlc-bg.org

 

 

 

Support Staff

Jennifer Whittamore - Secretary
school.admin@htlc-bg.org
 

Lindsay England - Development Director

lengland@htlc-bg.org

 

 

 

Nicole Tubandt-Admissions Counselor

ntubandt@htlc-bg.org

(photo coming soon)

 

 

 

Michael Parsley - IT

(photo coming soon)

 

 

 

Pastor Andy Toopes-HTLC Pastor and Christian Education Teacher

 

 

Melissa Nelson - Librarian

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jill Willis - Art

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Upton-Physical Education

 

 

 

Brittany Carter - Music

(Photo coming soon)

 

 

 

 

Guodong Li - Chinese

(Photo coming soon)

 

 

Tracy Higgins-Cook