Request More Information

Upcoming Events

  1. 03/30 - American Girl Club 3-4 p.m.
  2. 03/31 - Cross Country Club 3-4 PM
  3. 03/31 - Pizza Hut Spirit Night

Announcements

  • Register Now for Spring Semester Day School and NEW!! Homeschool Academy! Click the Enrollment Tab for more information. Spaces are limited!
Get updates on Facebook

You’re using an out-of-date browser. Please upgrade to the latest version of
Internet Explorer, or download a modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Faculty and Staff


  

Bill Hiskey - School Director

bhiskey@htlc-bg.org

 

Dianne Martin - Preschool Director

dmartin@htlc-bg.org

 

 

Preschool Staff

Katie Johnson- Preschool 2 Teacher

 

 

Diane Hawkins-Preschool 2 Aide

 

 

Haley Crutcher- Preschool 3 Teacher

 

 

 

Lauren Montelli-Preschool 3 Aide

 

 

Sunni Wood-Preschool 4 Aide

 

 

 

Gretchen Bugsch-Preschool 4 Teacher

 

 

Elementary Staff

 

Stacie Gleichauf - Kindergarten

sgleichauf@htlc-bg.org        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Lyne- First/Second Grade Teacher

jlyne@htlc-bg.org  

 

 

 

Juanita Linhardt-First/Second Grade Aide

 

 

 

Angela Reeder - Third/Fourth Grade

areeder@htlc-bg.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rachel Smith-5th/6th Grade

rmartin@htlc-bg.org

 

 

 
   

 

Support Staff

Jennifer Whittamore - Secretary
school.admin@htlc-bg.org 

Lindsay England - Admissions Counselor

lengland@htlc-bg.org

 

 

 

 

 

Pastor Andy Toopes-HTLC Pastor and Christian Education Teacher

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Nelson - Librarian

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jill Willis - Art

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Upton-Physical Education

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cara Bedo - Music & Spanish

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tracy Higgins-Cook